Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Highland Threads, Inc.
11700 Gloger
Houston, Texas 77039

Telephone
(800) 847-5713

Fax
1-281-986-5151

Email
info@highlandthreads.com
Neil Wright – Sales Manager
neil@highlandthreads.com

Hector Bernal
hector@highlandthreads.com

Kevin Starns
kstarns@highlandthreads.com

For assistance with MTRs:
Stacey Kellogg
quality@highlandthreads.com

For assistance with order expediting:
Lorie Bernal
lorie@highlandthreads.com

For quality control questions:
Eric Bernal – Quality Assurance Manager
ericb@highlandthreads.com
We are located approximately one mile west of the Eastex Freeway (59), one half block north of East Mount Houston Road. Walkthroughs of the facilities are available upon request.
View Highland Threads Inc in a larger map
highland threads